Sat 26°C
Choose a city

The Tour de Suisse 2018 grand finale in Bellinzona

The last stage of the Tour de Suisse (TdS) will stop south of the St. Gotthard on June 16 and 17, 2018. The city of Bellinzona – which hosted the tour back in 2014 – is organizing the grand finale of the edition 2018.

Patrouille Suisse in Bellinzona! For this big occasion saturday the "Patrouille Suisse" will colour the skies of the capital city with its show from 3.00pm to 3.30pm. Don't miss it!

The new City of Bellinzona wants to plan a big community gathering with the spotlight on cycling. Born on April 2nd 2017, from an aggregation of 13 towns of the area, with 42’000 inhabitants and gate to the region thanks to the new high-speed tunnel Alptransit, the new railway link through the Alps, Bellinzona wants to take on an important role in Ticino and Switzerland.

Thanks to the organization of these two final stages of the Tour de Suisse 2018, the city will have the chance to be recognized and appreciated in Switzerland and beyond. In fact, it will be an important occasion to promote the several and different tourism offers that the territory of Bellinzonese e Alto Ticino owns.

lun. 4°C
Choisir la ville

La grande finale du Tour de Suisse 2018 à Bellinzone

Le deuxième week-end du Tour de Suisse fera étape au sud du Gothard, les 16 et 17 juin 2018. La ville de Bellinzone - qui avait déjà accueilli une étape en 2014 - organisera la grande finale de l'édition 2018 du TdS.

Patrouille Suisse à Bellinzona!

La nouvelle ville de Bellinzone veut organiser un grand festival populaire axé sur le cyclisme. Née le 2 avril 2017 de la fusion de 13 municipalités de la région et et avec 42000 habitants, la porte d’entrée vers le Tessin depuis le Nord grâce au nouveau tunnel ferroviaire de base d’AlpTransit, Bellinzone aspire à jouer un rôle de premier plan au Tessin et en Suisse.

Grâce à l'organisation des deux dernières étapes du Tour de Suisse 2018, elle aura l'occasion de se faire connaître et apprécier davantage en Suisse et en dehors des frontières. Ce sera en effet une grande opportunité pour promouvoir les nombreuses et diverses offres touristiques dans la région de Bellinzone et du Haut-Tessin.