110325
Image 0 - Hotel Liberty

Hotel Liberty

Info

Vicolo Nord 1
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 19 19
info@hotelliberty.ch
www.hotelliberty.ch

The Garni Liberty is located in Bellinzona, a few metres from the "Bellinzona Nord" motorway exit. It is an ideal starting point for those who want to discover and visit the historic centre or the fascinating castles of Bellinzona.

Alone, as a couple or with the family, the Garni Liberty offers its guests a warm welcome. The character and charm of this place are reflected in its architecture for its four-coloured balconies (blue, red, green and yellow), but also in its interior decoration, from the reception to the rooms.

In addition to its restaurant and its self-service breakfast buffet with a large terrace with panoramic views, the Hotel Liberty has a state-of-the-art and technologically advanced check-in system, ideal for last-minute or business stays. For greater accessibility, a private garage has been made available to its guests.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 60, Number of beds: 135
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION Close to the bus stop
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Shower , free Wi-Fi , Minibar , TV

110325
Image 0 - Hotel Liberty

Hotel Liberty

Info

Vicolo Nord 1
6500 Bellinzona
Tél: +41 91 825 19 19
info@hotelliberty.ch
www.hotelliberty.ch

Le Garni Liberty est situé à Bellinzona, à quelques mètres de la sortie d'autoroute "Bellinzona Nord". C'est un point de départ idéal pour ceux qui veulent découvrir et visiter le centre historique ou les fascinants châteaux de Bellinzona.

Seul, en couple ou en famille, le Garni Liberty offre un accueil chaleureux à ses hôtes. Le caractère et le charme de ce lieu se reflètent dans son architecture pour ses balcons quadrichromes (bleu, rouge, vert et jaune), mais aussi dans sa décoration intérieure, de la réception aux chambres.

En plus de son restaurant et de son buffet petit-déjeuner en libre-service avec une grande terrasse offrant des vues panoramiques, l'hôtel Liberty dispose d'un système d'enregistrement de pointe et technologiquement avancé, idéal pour les séjours de dernière minute ou d'affaires. Pour une meilleure accessibilité, un garage privé a été mis à la disposition de ses hôtes.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 60, Nombre de lits: 135
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • POSITION Près de l'arrêt de bus
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Restaurant
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Parking privé
  • EQUIPEMENT Air conditionné , Salle de bains , Douche , free Wi-Fi , Minibar , TV