24649
Image 0 - Hotel Elvezia
Image 1 - Hotel Elvezia

Hotel Elvezia

Info

Nucleo Lavorgo 6
6746 Lavorgo
Tel: +41 91 224 35 20
hotelelvezia@bluewin.ch

The property was recently renovated and reopened in 2019. It is located on the cantonal road between Faido and Biasca, easy to reach.
 

All rooms are equipped with a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi and offer all the essentials to enjoy a comfortable stay. The accommodation is ideal for hikers, skiers, sports climbers, fishermen, but also for those who want to rest during the trip. 
 

The hotel has an independent entrance from the restaurant. The restaurant offers "à la carte menu" service, pizzas and a daily menu from Monday to Friday for lunch. The restaurant also has a private car park for customers.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 3, Number of beds: 5
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Private garage , Private parking
  • FACILITIES free Wi-Fi , TV

24649
Image 0 - Hotel Elvezia
Image 1 - Hotel Elvezia

Hotel Elvezia

Info

Nucleo Lavorgo 6
6746 Lavorgo
Tél: +41 91 224 35 20
hotelelvezia@bluewin.ch

L'immeuble a été récemment rénové et rouvert en 2019. Il est situé sur la route cantonale entre Faido et Biasca, facile d'accès.
 

Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un téléviseur à écran plat, Wi-Fi et offrent tout le nécessaire pour profiter d'un séjour confortable. L'hébergement est idéal pour les randonneurs, skieurs, grimpeurs sportifs, pêcheurs, mais aussi pour ceux qui veulent se reposer pendant le voyage. 
 

L'hôtel dispose d'une entrée indépendante du restaurant. Le restaurant propose un service "à la carte", des pizzas et un menu quotidien du lundi au vendredi pour le déjeuner. Le restaurant dispose également d'un parking privé pour les clients.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 3, Nombre de lits: 5
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Ouvert en hiver , Restaurant
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Garage privé , Parking privé
  • EQUIPEMENT free Wi-Fi , TV