14534
Image 0 - Hotel Gamper
Image 1 - Hotel Gamper
Image 2 - Hotel Gamper
Image 3 - Hotel Gamper
Image 4 - Hotel Gamper
Image 5 - Hotel Gamper
Image 6 - Hotel Gamper

Hotel Gamper

Info

Viale Stazione 29
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 37 92
hotel-gamper@bluemail.ch
www.hotel-gamper.com

Hotel located in the avenue of the city of Bellinzona, where it hosts the parades organized by the same during recurring events such as the RABADAN carnival, events, rallies, etc..


It is 100m from the railway station (FFS), 5 minutes from the city centre, where we can visit Castelgrande, Piazza Colleggiata with the above mentioned church, the historical Town Hall, Piazza del Governo where the Ursuline Palace is located, and much more. Our restaurant offers good Italian and regional cuisine, as well as traditional Neapolitan pizza. The hotel offers 28 rooms complete with bathroom and shower in the room, television, telephone.

We would like to inform our guests that reservations by email only related to the rooms of the hotel.


Nice hotel in the center of Bellinzona, near the station. Quiet rooms with bath/WC. Elevator on all floors. Pizzeria and restaurant with Italian specialities with typical Italian dishes and fine wines. Romantic outdoor café. Can be reached in 5-10 minutes from the exit of the car park, car park next to the hotel.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 28, Number of beds: 51
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse
  • LOCATION Central
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Lift , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

14534
Image 0 - Hotel Gamper
Image 1 - Hotel Gamper
Image 2 - Hotel Gamper
Image 3 - Hotel Gamper
Image 4 - Hotel Gamper
Image 5 - Hotel Gamper
Image 6 - Hotel Gamper

Hotel Gamper

Info

Viale Stazione 29
6500 Bellinzona
Tél: +41 91 825 37 92
hotel-gamper@bluemail.ch
www.hotel-gamper.com

Hôtel situé dans l'avenue de la ville de Bellinzona, où il accueille les défilés organisés par celle-ci lors d'événements récurrents tels que le carnaval de RABADAN, des manifestations, des rassemblements, etc.


Il se trouve à 100m de la gare (FFS), à 5 minutes du centre ville, où l'on peut visiter Castelgrande, la Piazza Colleggiata avec l'église mentionnée ci-dessus, l'historique Hôtel de Ville, la Piazza del Governo où se trouve le Palais des Ursulines, et bien d'autres choses encore. Notre restaurant propose une bonne cuisine italienne et régionale, ainsi que des pizzas traditionnelles napolitaines. L'hôtel propose 28 chambres avec salle de bain et douche dans la chambre, télévision, téléphone.

Nous tenons à informer nos clients que les réservations par e-mail ne concernent que les chambres de l'hôtel.


Bel hôtel au centre de Bellinzona, près de la gare. Chambres calmes avec bain/WC. Ascenseur à tous les étages. Pizzeria et restaurant avec des spécialités italiennes avec des plats typiques italiens et des vins fins. Café romantique en plein air. Peut être atteint en 5-10 minutes à partir de la sortie du parking, parking à côté de l'hôtel.

Partner Ticino Ticket

En choississant cet établissement  vous avez droit au Ticino Ticket. Il comprend l’utilisation gratuite des transports publics et réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, les navigations et les principales attractions touristiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 28, Nombre de lits: 51
  • ASSOCIATIONS ET CATEGORIES GastroSuisse
  • POSITION Central
  • SERVICES Acceptation des principales cartes de crédit , Animaux acceptés , Ouvert en hiver , Restaurant
  • STRUCTURE Indiqué pour familles , Ascenseur , Parking privé
  • EQUIPEMENT Salle de bains , Chambres avec salle de bains , Douche , TV , Wifi payant