Sun 1°C
Choose a city

Enjoy sport and nature!

Hop on the Malvaglia trolley bus and be catapulted into one of the sunniest places in Switzerland, the Malvaglia Valley! Enjoy the views of the valley floor and the nature that surrounds you while you sip a drink on the spectacular terrace of the Ristoro Sass Malt.

Now begin your descent to return to Malvaglia, where you can conveniently load your mountain bike onto the bus to get to the Centro Pro Natura! There, you can enjoy a dip in the hot water while you sip an aperitif and relax, soothed by the sound of the brook and the calm of nature.

After a good night's sleep you can take to the saddle of your mountain bike once again to discover the mountain passes known as Passo del Sole and Passo dell'Uomo - a true immersion in nature, mountains and breathtaking views!

jeu. 28°C
Choisir la ville

Enjoy sport and nature!

Prenez la télécabine de Malvaglia et découvrez l’un des endroits les plus ensoleillés de Suisse, la Vallée Malvaglia! Admirez le panorama sur la vallée et la nature environnante, en sirotant une boisson sur la terrasse spectaculaire du Ristoro Sass Malt.

Commencez maintenant la descente jusqu’à Malvaglia, où vous pouvez charger votre VTT, prendre l’autobus et retourner au Centre Pro Natura! Un baquet d’eau chaude vous y attend pour un bain restaurateur où vous pourrez savourer confortablement un apéritif et vous détendre, bercés par le bruit du ruisseau et le calme de la nature.

Après une bonne nuit de sommeil, remontez en selle et partez à la découverte du Passo del Sole et du Passo dell’Uomo, une véritable immersion dans la nature, au milieu des montagnes entourés de panoramas à couper le souffle!