TERRITORY

Valle di Blenio

The Territory


A land where nature and culture combine in perfect harmony. Immerse yourself in the medieval atmosphere of the Castles of Bellinzona, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and on Saturday morning get lost among the stalls of the traditional market.

Explore the wild nature of the Leventina, Blenio, Biasca and Riviera valleys, and follow one of the countless hiking trails to discover fairytale landscapes, mountain lakes and alpine panoramas. Hop on a mountain bike to explore one of the many trails that snake along the valleys and spend the night in one of the bike-friendly lodgings scattered throughout the region. Are you passionate about food and wine? Then this is the place for you! 

The view from the Bovarina Hut

The regions of our territory


Discover the magnificent valleys and their unspoilt nature. Discover snowfields, meadows covered in flowers, mighty forests and sublime mountain lakes. Follow the valley floor or take one of the more challenging trails to the top. Picture-perfect views are always guaranteed!

experiences


Chosen for you

Events

Events

Rabadan! Carnival is not the only show in town! In Spring, at the Maggio Gastronomico food festival?...

Gastronomy

Gastronomy

If love travel discover great food wine, High Ticino should be right up street. Organise stay gourme...

Culture

Culture

Visit a region where culture is a constant. Marvellous treasures await. Grab your camera, the advent...

TERRITOIRE

Valle di Blenio

Le Territoire


Un territoire où la nature et la culture sont en parfaite harmonie. Plongez dans le Moyen-Âge grâce aux châteaux de Bellinzona, inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et, le samedi matin, perdez-vous entre les étals de son marché traditionnel.

Découvrez la nature à l’état sauvage de la Lévantine, de la vallée de Blenio, de Biasca et de Riviera et parcourez l’un des nombreux sentiers de randonnée afin de profiter de paysages féériques, de lacs et de paysages alpins. Découvrez les nombreux parcours de VTT qui sillonnent le long des vallées et passez une nuit dans l’une des structures bike friendly de la région! Vous êtes passionné d’œnogastronomie? Alors, la région est faite pour vous! 

The view from the Bovarina Hut

Les régions de notre territoire


Découvrez la nature intacte des magnifiques vallées: les névés, les prés parsemés de fleurs, les forêts magnifiques et les miroirs d’eau alpins pittoresques. Faites des randonnées dans la vallée ou le long des sentiers menant au sommet. Des paysages dignes de cartes postales vous attendent où que vous soyez!

expériences


Choisis pour vous

Événements

Événements

Célèbre Rabadan. Toutefois, fêtes et festivals en tout genre. Au printemps goûtez le gourmand Maggio...

Gastronomie

Gastronomie

Si vous aimez voyages œnogastronomiques, vous êtes endroit. Organisez séjour le Haut Tessin entre re...

Culture

Culture

Visitez une région où la culture est innée. Des trésors merveilleux vous y attendent. Prenez votre a...