142657
Image 0 - B&B Casa Merogusto
Image 1 - B&B Casa Merogusto
Image 2 - B&B Casa Merogusto

B&B Casa Merogusto

Info

Rongie
Via Somergo 30
6713 Malvaglia
Tel: +41 91 870 13 00
Mobile: +41 78 605 10 07
meret@meretbisseger.ch
www.meretbissegger.ch

Casa Merogusto is not only the center of my activities but now has comfortable rooms for guests. After a hearty dinner or an interesting cooking class, what could be better than spending the night in the Merogusto house, and then getting back behind the wheel sober and rested?
 

Stay here and discover the Valley of the Sun and its countless walks and hikes for all abilities (from 300 to 3000 m above sea level!). Among the many possibilities for recreation, behind the house starts the renovated trolleybus to Mount Dagro, in 15 minutes you will enjoy an unbeatable view from the sunny terrace.
 

In the rich breakfast buffet you will find delicacies based on organic products and regional specialities, which you can enjoy at the cosy table in your room. The bright rooms have bath/shower/WC on the floor.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 2, Number of beds: 4
  • LOCATION Central , Quiet , Close to the bus stop
  • VENUES Garden , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , Washing machine

142657
Image 0 - B&B Casa Merogusto
Image 1 - B&B Casa Merogusto
Image 2 - B&B Casa Merogusto

B&B Casa Merogusto

Info

Rongie
Via Somergo 30
6713 Malvaglia
Tél: +41 91 870 13 00
Mobile: +41 78 605 10 07
meret@meretbisseger.ch
www.meretbissegger.ch

Casa Merogusto n'est pas seulement le centre de mes activités, mais a maintenant des chambres confortables pour les clients. Après un dîner copieux ou un cours de cuisine intéressant, quoi de mieux que de passer la nuit dans la maison Merogusto, puis de reprendre le volant sobre et reposé ?
 

Restez ici et découvrez la Vallée du Soleil et ses innombrables promenades et randonnées pour tous les niveaux (de 300 à 3000 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer !). Parmi les nombreuses possibilités de loisirs, derrière la maison commence le trolleybus rénové pour le Mont Dagro, en 15 minutes vous pourrez profiter d'une vue imprenable depuis la terrasse ensoleillée.
 

Dans le riche buffet du petit-déjeuner, vous trouverez des délices à base de produits biologiques et de spécialités régionales, que vous pourrez déguster à la table confortable de votre chambre. Les chambres lumineuses ont salle de bains/douche/WC à l'étage.

Caractéristiques

  • DIMENSION Nombre chambres: 2, Nombre de lits: 4
  • POSITION Central , Calme , Près de l'arrêt de bus
  • STRUCTURE Jardin , Parking privé
  • EQUIPEMENT Salle de bains , Chambres avec salle de bains , Douche , Machine à laver