Thu 5°C
Choose a city

Colours and tastes of autumn

Autumn in Bellinzona and Alto Ticino is tinged with the colours of good taste: tables fill with autumn specialties and in the wine cellars you can taste the very best wines. It is the perfect season for anyone seeking an easy, relaxed atmosphere!

Discover the numerous food festivals: did you know that November is the month for pumpkin? And for those who really like to indulge, a visit to the “Rassegna d’Autunno” autumn fair with its spectacular cheese market is an absolute must!

Let yourself be guided on one of the organised excursions in our region: through mythical castles, for example, or in search of ancient local traditions. Lovers of culture will find that autumn is the perfect season to visit exhibitions and museums.

Guided excursions

Per scoprire il territorio in modo diverso!

DISCOVER

The mild temperatures make autumn an ideal time for an outing or hike in the forest to collect chestnuts. And why not make a stop in a typical grotto to taste some of the delicious local specialties?

Prolong your summer with a holiday in our region!

mer. 27°C
Choisir la ville

Couleurs et saveurs d’automne

L’automne dans la région de Bellinzonese et du Haut-Tessin se pare de couleurs et de saveurs: les tables se couvrent de mets automnaux, et, dans les caves, l’heure est venue de déguster les meilleurs vins. L’automne est la saison idéale pour ceux qui sont en quête d’une ambiance douce et détendue!

Découvrez les nombreux festivals gastronomiques: saviez-vous que novembre est le mois de la courge? Et pour les plus gourmands, une visite du Festival d’automne et de son marché fromager s’impose!

Laissez-vous guider lors de l’une des excursions organisées par notre région: peut-être pour aller visiter des châteaux mythiques, ou partir à la découverte des traditions locales séculaires. Pour les amateurs de séjours culturels, l’automne est la saison idéale pour courir les expositions et les musées.

Les températures clémentes font de l’automne la saison parfaite pour une belle excursion, ou une promenade dans les bois pour ramasser des châtaignes. Et pourquoi ne pas s’arrêter dans un «grotto» traditionnel pour déguster quelques délicieuses spécialités locales?

Faites durer votre été. Venez passer des vacances dans notre région!