AUTUMN IN THE BLENIO VALLEY

Serravalle

Experience autumn in Blenio Valley


In autumn the Blenio Valley is transformed into a real palette of colours, ranging from yellow to red. Immerse yourself in a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere and visit the lower valley, discovering the ruins of Serravalle Castle. Real postcard landscapes are waiting for you!

For those who never want to miss the main attractions of the destination, a visit to the Ethnographic Museum of the Blenio Valley in Lottigna is a must. Come and discover the customs and traditions of the past, as well as the simple life that have characterised the Valley of the Sun.


Ruins of the Serravalle Castel

Discover

Ethnographic historical museum of the Blenio valley

Discover

Dedicated to those who love to be always on the move!


If you are looking for a unique experience to carry in your memory, don't miss a journey with the donkeys and llamas of the nice company Somarelli. Lovers of animals and nature will be able to enjoy numerous hikes ranging from simple walks to multi-day trekking. Book now your experience!

To discover the splendid valley, you can also rent your e-bike at one of the e-bike sharing stations in the area. Go up the valley as far as the Passo del Lucomagno, one of the most beautiful pass landscapes in Switzerland with a territory of truly remarkable geomorphological and cultural-historical content.

 


SOMARELLI - Trekking and adventure with animals

Discover

Tour of the Blenio Valley by e-Bike

Discover

Enjoy the local gastronomy!


In autumn the grapes are ready, the leaves are tinged with thousand shades of yellow and red and it's harvest time. Discover all the varieties of our typical Merlot Wine by booking a visit or a tasting at one of the many wineries in the area!

For a very special gastronomic experience, come and taste the autumn delights of the Blenio Valley while eating comfortably on the tree of the Grotto Milani.

If you love natural and organic gastronomy, make a visit to the Bottega Secondo Natura in Olivone, here you will find many high quality local products with the possibility to organize your private tasting of natural wines and typical delicacies.


Grotto Milani

Discover

La Bottega Secondo Natura

Discover

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


activities


Chosen for you

L'AUTOMNE EN VALLÉE DE BLENIO

Serravalle

Vivre l'automne dans la Vallée de Blenio


En automne, la Vallée de Blenio se transforme en une véritable palette de couleurs, allant du jaune au rouge. Plongez dans une atmosphère agréable et relaxante et visitez la basse vallée, en découvrant les ruines du château de Serravalle. De véritables paysages de cartes postales vous attendent!

Pour ceux qui ne veulent pas manquer les principales attractions de la destination, une visite au Musée Ethnographique de la Vallée de Blenio à Lottigna s'impose. Venez découvrir les coutumes et les traditions du passé qui ont caractérisé la Valle del Sole.


Ruines du château de Serravalle

Découvrir

Musée historique ethnographique de la vallée de Blenio

Découvrir

À vous, qui aimez être toujours en mouvement!


Si vous cherchez une expérience unique à garder en mémoire, ne manquez pas le voyage avec les ânes et les lamas de la sympathique compagnie Somarelli. Les amoureux des animaux et de la nature pourront profiter de nombreuses randonnées allant d'une simple promenade à des sorties de plusieurs jours. Réservez votre excursion dès maintenant!

Pour découvrir la magnifique Valle del Sole, vous pouvez également louer votre e-bike dans l'une des stations de partage de vélos électriques de la région. Remontez la vallée jusqu'au Col du Lukmanier, l'un des plus beaux paysages de col de Suisse avec un territoire au contenu géomorphologique et historico-culturel vraiment remarquable.


SOMARELLI - Trekking et aventure avec les animaux

Découvrir

Tour du Val Blenio en e-bike

Découvrir

Goûtez la gastronomie locale!


En automne, les raisins mûrs sont prêts à être récoltés, les feuilles sont teintées de mille nuances de jaune et de rouge et c'est le moment de la récolte. Découvrez toutes les variétés de notre Merlot typique en réservant une visite ou une dégustation dans l'une des nombreuses caves de la région!

Pour une expérience gastronomique très spéciale, venez goûter les délices d’automne de la Vallée de Blenio tout en mangeant confortablement sur l'arbre du Grotto Milani.

Si vous aimez la gastronomie naturelle et biologique, rendez-vous à la Bottega Secondo Natura à Olivone, où vous trouverez de nombreux produits locaux de grande qualité et où vous pourrez organiser votre dégustation privée de vins naturels et de mets typiques.


Grotto Milani

Découvrir

La Bottega Secondo Natura

Découvrir

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


activités


Choisis pour vous