AUTUMN IN THE BELLINZONESE

Bellinzona City

Experience autumn in the Bellinzona region


Autumn colours the vegetation that frames the Bellinzonese region in red, making the environment milder and more relaxed. The great heat has passed, so it's time to enjoy the streets of the city quietly.

Immerse yourself in the history of the Middle Ages, visit the Castles of Bellinzona in all their splendour among walls and historical museums and finally enjoy a glass of wine and a creamy Risotto: Bellinzona will offer you emotions and relaxation. Strolling through the historic centre of Bellinzona, you will not only fall into the footsteps of history, but also embark on a culinary journey!

Plan your visit of the city on Saturday, so you can fully experience the local traditions with the city market, a real institution for Bellinzona. Here you will find local culinary delights and top quality craftsmanship.


Castles of Bellinzona

Discover

The market of Bellinzona

Discover

Dedicated to those who love to be always on the move!


Explore Bellinzona and its surroundings on foot or on two wheels. Whether you prefer to stay comfortably on an electric bike and enjoy the panorama or walk along the numerous paths through the region, you will find the perfect choice for you!

An unmissable excursion in the Bellinzonese region is the Tibetan Bridge connecting Sementina to Monte Carasso: a 4-hour round tour of the wonders of the characteristic village of Curzútt and the imposing suspension bridge 270 metres long. An experience not to be missed! Curzútt is also easily accessible by cable car from Monte Carasso.


Curzùtt and the Tibetan Bridge Carasc

Discover

Tour of the Morobbia Valley by e-Bike

Discover

Taste the local gastronomy!


In autumn the grapes are ready, the leaves are tinged with thousand shades of yellow and red and it's harvest time. Discover all the varieties of our typical Merlot Wine by booking a visit or a tasting at one of the many wineries in the area!

If you love to get to know the cities through their gastronomy, Bellinzona will be able to offer you an alternative tour to discover all its local delicacies: book now your "Taste My Bellinzona" food tour and you will find 4 stations where you can taste some real local food.


Taste my Swiss City: Bellinzona

Discover

Wine cellar Mondò

Discover

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


activities


Chosen for you

L'AUTOMNE À BELLINZONA

Ville de Bellinzona

Vivre l'automne dans la région de Bellinzona


L'automne colore en rouge la végétation qui encadre la région de Bellinzona, rendant l'environnement plus doux et plus détendu. La grande chaleur est passée, il est donc temps de profiter des rues de la ville dans le calme.

Se plonger dans l'histoire du Moyen-Âge, visiter les Châteaux de Bellinzona dans toute leur splendeur entre les murs et les musées historiques et enfin déguster un verre de vin et un risotto crémeux: Bellinzona vous offrira émotions et détente. En vous promenant dans le centre historique de Bellinzona, non seulement vous suivez les traces de l'histoire, mais vous faites aussi un voyage culinaire!

Planifiez votre visite le samedi, afin de pouvoir vivre pleinement les traditions locales avec le marché de la ville, véritable institution pour Bellinzona. Vous y trouverez une cuisine locale raffinée et un artisanat de grande qualité.


Châteaux de Bellinzona

Découvrir

Le marché de Bellinzona

Découvrir

À vous, qui aimez être toujours en mouvement!


Explorez Bellinzona et ses environs à pied ou en deux roues. Que vous préfériez rester confortablement sur un vélo électrique et profiter du panorama ou vous promener sur les nombreux sentiers de la région, vous trouverez la variation parfaite pour vous!

Une excursion incontournable pour les visiteurs dans la région de Bellinzona est le pont tibétain qui relie Sementina à Monte Carasso: un circuit de 4 heures en moyenne pour découvrir les merveilles du village caractéristique de Curzútt et l'imposant pont suspendu de 270 mètres de longueur. Une expérience à ne pas manquer! Curzútt est facilement accessible par le téléphérique Monte Carasso-Mornera.


Curzùtt et le pont tibétain Carasc

Découvrir

Tour du Val Morobbia en E-Bike

Découvrir

Goûter la gastronomie locale!


En automne, les raisins mûrs sont prêts à être récoltés, les feuilles sont teintées de mille nuances de jaune et de rouge et c'est le temps des vendanges. Découvrez toutes les variétés de notre Merlot typique en réservant une visite ou une dégustation dans l'une des nombreuses caves de la région!

Si vous aimez connaître les villes à travers leur gastronomie et leurs vins, Bellinzona pourra vous proposer un tour alternatif pour découvrir toutes ses spécialités locales: réservez dès maintenant votre tour gastronomique "Taste My Bellinzona" et profitez des 4 stations pour déguster de véritables délices.


Taste my Swiss City: Bellinzona

Découvrir

Cave vinicole Mondò

Découvrir

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


activités


Choisis pour vous