60006
Image 0 - POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 1 - POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 2 - POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

When

From
to

Info

Castello di Sasso Corbaro
Via Sasso Corbaro 44
6500 Bellinzona

LEONARDO DA VINCI 3D
Sasso Corbaro – Bellinzona 

 

Leonardo Da Vinci 3D is a modern, revolutionary exhibition presenting the genius that was Leonardo da Vinci using multisensorial displays. Augmented reality, holograms and immersive paths push traditional boundaries and take visitors on a journey that follows in the footsteps of Leonardo through the modern elements of images, sounds, lights, music and colour.
 

This is an exhibition that also represents a challenge to the laws of physics, time and space, an immersive experience that transports visitors into Leonardo’s extraordinary mind and his bold innovations. The futuristic spirit of Leonardo 3D is evoked through a high-tech multi-projection system capable of offering an experience that is both educational and entertaining. Images and music run across ceilings, walls and columns, pushing boundaries within the immaterial space of holography and augmented reality.
 

This exhibition is already being staged in Milan in the Fabbrica del Vapore, where it has been hugely successful. It is therefore being relaunched in Bellinzona, for which its content has been adapted to suit the atmospheric spaces of the castle.
 

Particularly recommended for families and school groups, the exhibition will be staged at Sasso Corbaro Castle in Bellinzona every day from 4 April to 8 November 2020, from 10.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. Guided tours and themed workshops will supplement the exhibition.

Features

  • OPENING Mon... Sun: 10.00 - 18.00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

60006
Image 0 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 1 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 2 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 3 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 4 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 5 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 6 - Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

Exposition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

Quand

Du
au

Info

Castello di Sasso Corbaro
Via Sasso Corbaro 44
6500 Bellinzona
Tél: +41 91 825 21 31
info@bellinzonese-altoticino.ch

LEONARDO DA VINCI 3D
Sasso Corbaro – Bellinzona 

Due to the current situation, entry to the exhibition is regulated according to the COVID19 standards in force. 

 

Leonardo Da Vinci 3D est une exposition à la fois révolutionnaire et moderne qui présente le génie absolu de Léonard de Vinci par le biais d’un langage multisensoriel entre réalité augmentée, hologrammes et parcours immersifs destinés à brouiller les frontières traditionnelles et à inviter les visiteurs à voyager sur les traces de Léonard de Vinci grâce à la modernité des images, des sons, des lumières, des musiques et des couleurs.
 

Cette exposition est également un défi aux lois de la physique, du temps et de l’espace; une expérience immersive qui projette le visiteur dans l’esprit extraordinaire de Léonard de Vinci et dans ses audacieuses inventions. Cette touche futuriste de Leonardo 3D, nous la devons à un système de multi-projection hautement technologique qui est en mesure d’offrir une expérience éducative et divertissante à la fois: les images et la musique courent sur les plafonds, le long des murs et des piliers afin de pénétrer dans le monde immatériel de l’holographie et de la réalité augmentée.
 

Cette exposition a déjà été présentée à Milan, dans les espaces d’exposition de la Fabbrica del Vapore, où elle a rencontré un immense succès. Elle est maintenant de passage à Bellinzona avec des contenus revisités, adaptés spécialement aux salles inspirantes du château bellinzonais.
 

Idéale pour les familles et les classes scolaires, l’exposition prendra ses quartiers à Bellinzona dans le château de Sasso Corbaro du 11 juin au 8 novembre 2020, et sera ouverte tous les jours de 10h00 à 18h00. Des visites guidées et des ateliers thématiques seront proposés aux visiteurs en complément de l’exposition.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT lun.... dim.: 10.00 - 18.00
  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires