SKI & SNOWBOARD

Airolo

Peaks accessible to everyone


Sporty clothing, some suitable equipment and a mountain of enthusiasm. Climb to the high peaks to discover a world of infinite activities and simply breathtaking views. For enthusiasts of apline skiing, there are plenty of trails with varying degrees of difficulty and even the opportunity to ski on the slopes where great champions took their first steps to fame.

The more active and competitive aficionados can choose from among the Airolo-Pesciüm trails, while Carì and Nara, in addition to the perfect combination of “sun and snow”, offer slopes that are suitable for skiers of all levels. Families and little ones will find ideal settings at Cioss Prato, Airolo-Lüina, Prato Leventina, Dalpe, and Campo Blenio.

You can travel up from the valley floors to the peaks in little more than the blink of an eye, thanks to superlative transport systems, which also mean mountains accessible to all. Bellinzonese e Alto Ticino features a wide range of ski resorts. There’s no need to choose just one when the season is long enough to try them all!

Discover the cable cars open all year round to climb to the top and give vent to your desire to escape at all times. In a few minutes you can enjoy fascinating snowy landscapes even for a short walk.

More Less

For Kids: Swiss Ski Schools


In Airolo and Carì, as well as in Nara and Campo Blenio (or in Campra for cross-country skiing), there are also Swiss Ski and Snowboard Schools. Courses for children are organised during school vacations with instructors who meet the different needs of individuals just starting out and those who wish to improve their technique.

services


Useful information

Cable cars


Open all year round

activities


Chosen for you

SKI ET SNOWBOARD

Freeride Nara

Vette alla portata di tutti


Habits de sport, équipement adéquat et envie de divertissement... Montez sur les sommets pour y découvrir un panorama à couper le souffle et l’infinité d’activités qu’ils réservent. De nombreuses pistes, qui présentent différents niveaux de difficulté, sont à la disposition des amateurs de ski alpin qui pourraient ainsi skier sur des pentes où de célèbres championnes ont fait leurs premières glissades.

Si les pistes d'Airolo-Pesciüm sont idéales pour les plus sportifs et les amateurs de compétition, Carì e Nara proposent des tracés à la portée de tous et offrent un binôme «neige - soleil» parfait. Les familles et les plus petits trouveront quant à eux des pistes conçues pour eux à Cioss Prato, Airolo-Lüina, Prato Leventina, Dalpe et Campo Blenio.

Vous passerez du fond de la vallée aux cimes en un clin d’œil grâce aux remontées mécaniques. Ainsi, la beauté de la montagne est à la portée de tous. Le Bellinzonese et Haut Tessin est doté de nombreuses stations de ski. Pourquoi n’en choisir qu’une, lorsque vous pouvez toutes les essayer au long de la saison?

Découvrez les remontées mécaniques ouvertes toute l'année pour grimper au sommet et donner libre cours à votre envie d’évasion à tout moment. En quelques minutes, vous pouvez profiter des paysages enneigés fascinants, même pour une courte promenade.

Plus Moins
Pistenbully Valbianca

Pour les plus petits: écoles de Ski Suisses


Airolo et Carì, ainsi que Nara et Campo Blenio (ou Campra pour le ski de fond) accueillent les écoles de ski et de snowboard suisses. Des cours pour les plus petits sont organisés durant les vacances scolaires avec des moniteurs qui répondent aux différentes exigences des skieurs débutants ou expérimentés qui souhaitent améliorer leur technique.

services


Informations utiles

Remontées mécaniques


Ouvert toute l'année

activités


Choisis pour vous