110325
Image 0 - Hotel Liberty

Hotel Liberty

Info

Vicolo Nord 1
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 19 19
info@hotelliberty.ch
www.hotelliberty.ch

The Garni Liberty is located in Bellinzona, a few metres from the "Bellinzona Nord" motorway exit. It is an ideal starting point for those who want to discover and visit the historic centre or the fascinating castles of Bellinzona.

Alone, as a couple or with the family, the Garni Liberty offers its guests a warm welcome. The character and charm of this place are reflected in its architecture for its four-coloured balconies (blue, red, green and yellow), but also in its interior decoration, from the reception to the rooms.

In addition to its restaurant and its self-service breakfast buffet with a large terrace with panoramic views, the Hotel Liberty has a state-of-the-art and technologically advanced check-in system, ideal for last-minute or business stays. For greater accessibility, a private garage has been made available to its guests.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 60, Number of beds: 135
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroTicino
  • LOCATION Close to the bus stop
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Shower , free Wi-Fi , Minibar , TV

110325
Image 0 - Hotel Liberty

Hotel Liberty

Info

Vicolo Nord 1
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 19 19
info@hotelliberty.ch
www.hotelliberty.ch

Das Garni Liberty befindet sich in Bellinzona, nur wenige Meter von der Autobahnausfahrt "Bellinzona Nord" entfernt. Es ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für diejenigen, die das historische Zentrum oder die faszinierenden Schlösser von Bellinzona entdecken und besichtigen möchten.

Allein, zu zweit oder mit der Familie bietet das Garni Liberty seinen Gästen einen herzlichen Empfang. Der Charakter und der Charme dieses Ortes spiegeln sich in der Architektur mit ihren vierfarbigen Balkonen (blau, rot, grün und gelb) wider, aber auch in der Innenausstattung, von der Rezeption bis zu den Zimmern.

Neben seinem Restaurant und seinem Selbstbedienungs-Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Panoramaterrasse verfügt das Hotel Liberty über ein hochmodernes und technologisch fortschrittliches Check-in-System, ideal für Last-Minute- oder Geschäftsaufenthalte. Für eine bessere Zugänglichkeit wurde den Gästen eine private Garage zur Verfügung gestellt.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 60, Anzahl Betten: 135
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroTicino
  • LAGE In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Restaurant
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Privatparkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Bad , Dusche , free Wi-Fi , Minibar , TV