24649
Image 0 - Hotel Elvezia
Image 1 - Hotel Elvezia

Hotel Elvezia

Info

Nucleo Lavorgo 6
6746 Lavorgo
Tel: +41 91 224 35 20
hotelelvezia@bluewin.ch

The property was recently renovated and reopened in 2019. It is located on the cantonal road between Faido and Biasca, easy to reach.
 

All rooms are equipped with a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi and offer all the essentials to enjoy a comfortable stay. The accommodation is ideal for hikers, skiers, sports climbers, fishermen, but also for those who want to rest during the trip. 
 

The hotel has an independent entrance from the restaurant. The restaurant offers "à la carte menu" service, pizzas and a daily menu from Monday to Friday for lunch. The restaurant also has a private car park for customers.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 3, Number of beds: 5
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Open in Winter , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Private garage , Private parking
  • FACILITIES free Wi-Fi , TV

24649
Image 0 - Hotel Elvezia
Image 1 - Hotel Elvezia

Hotel Elvezia

Info

Nucleo Lavorgo 6
6746 Lavorgo
Tel: +41 91 224 35 20
hotelelvezia@bluewin.ch

Das Hotel wurde kürzlich renoviert und 2019 wiedereröffnet. Es liegt an der leicht erreichbaren Kantonsstrasse zwischen Faido und Biasca.
 

Alle Zimmer sind mit Flachbildfernseher, Wi-Fi ausgestattet und verfügen über alle notwendigen Voraussetzungen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Die Unterkunft ist ideal für Wanderer, Skifahrer, Sportkletterer, Fischer, aber auch für diejenigen, die sich während der Reise ausruhen wollen. 
 

Das Hotel hat einen eigenen Eingang vom Restaurant aus. Das Restaurant bietet "à la carte menu" Service, Pizzas und ein tägliches Menü von Montag bis Freitag zum Mittagessen. Das Restaurant verfügt auch über einen privaten Kundenparkplatz.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 3, Anzahl Betten: 5
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Im Winter geöffnet , Restaurant
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Privatgarage , Privatparkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG free Wi-Fi , TV