14534
Image 0 - Hotel Gamper
Image 1 - Hotel Gamper
Image 2 - Hotel Gamper
Image 3 - Hotel Gamper
Image 4 - Hotel Gamper
Image 5 - Hotel Gamper
Image 6 - Hotel Gamper

Hotel Gamper

Info

Viale Stazione 29
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 37 92
hotel-gamper@bluemail.ch
www.hotel-gamper.com

Hotel located in the avenue of the city of Bellinzona, where it hosts the parades organized by the same during recurring events such as the RABADAN carnival, events, rallies, etc..


It is 100m from the railway station (FFS), 5 minutes from the city centre, where we can visit Castelgrande, Piazza Colleggiata with the above mentioned church, the historical Town Hall, Piazza del Governo where the Ursuline Palace is located, and much more. Our restaurant offers good Italian and regional cuisine, as well as traditional Neapolitan pizza. The hotel offers 28 rooms complete with bathroom and shower in the room, television, telephone.

We would like to inform our guests that reservations by email only related to the rooms of the hotel.


Nice hotel in the center of Bellinzona, near the station. Quiet rooms with bath/WC. Elevator on all floors. Pizzeria and restaurant with Italian specialities with typical Italian dishes and fine wines. Romantic outdoor café. Can be reached in 5-10 minutes from the exit of the car park, car park next to the hotel.

 

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 28, Number of beds: 51
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse
  • LOCATION Central
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Restaurant
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Lift , Private parking
  • FACILITIES Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , TV , Wi-Fi (paying)

14534
Image 0 - Hotel Gamper
Image 1 - Hotel Gamper
Image 2 - Hotel Gamper
Image 3 - Hotel Gamper
Image 4 - Hotel Gamper
Image 5 - Hotel Gamper
Image 6 - Hotel Gamper

Hotel Gamper

Info

Viale Stazione 29
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 37 92
hotel-gamper@bluemail.ch
www.hotel-gamper.com

Hotel in der Allee der Stadt Bellinzona, wo es die Paraden beherbergt, die von der Stadt Bellinzona bei wiederkehrenden Veranstaltungen wie dem Karneval RABADAN, Veranstaltungen, Kundgebungen usw. organisiert werden.


Es liegt 100 m vom Bahnhof (FFS), 5 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, wo wir das Castelgrande, die Piazza Colleggiata mit der oben erwähnten Kirche, das historische Rathaus, die Piazza del Governo, wo sich der Ursulinenpalast befindet, und vieles mehr besichtigen können. Unser Restaurant bietet gute italienische und regionale Küche sowie traditionelle neapolitanische Pizza. Das Hotel bietet 28 Zimmer mit Bad und Dusche auf dem Zimmer, Fernseher, Telefon.

Wir möchten unsere Gäste darauf hinweisen, dass sich Reservierungen per E-Mail nur auf die Zimmer des Hotels beziehen.


Schönes Hotel im Zentrum von Bellinzona, in der Nähe des Bahnhofs. Ruhige Zimmer mit Bad/WC. Aufzug auf allen Stockwerken. Pizzeria und Restaurant mit italienischen Spezialitäten mit typisch italienischen Gerichten und feinen Weinen. Romantisches Freiluft-Café. Erreichbar in 5-10 Minuten vom Ausgang des Parkplatzes, Parkplatz neben dem Hotel.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 28, Anzahl Betten: 51
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse
  • LAGE Zentral
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet , Restaurant
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Aufzug , Privatparkplatz
  • AUSSTATTUNG Bad , Zimmer mit WC , Dusche , TV , Wi-Fi gegen Bezahlung