36724
Image 0 - Zona 30
Image 1 - Zona 30

Zona 30

When

From
to

Info

Teatro sociale di Bellinzona
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 48 18
info@teatrosociale.ch
www.teatrosociale.ch/

ZONA 30 - THE TEATRO SOCIALE REINVENTS ITSELF

A review of 7 events until the end of November


The Teatro Sociale Bellinzona announces its new programme, valid until the end of November. It takes into account the reduction of the number of spectators admitted to the performances to 30 and the desire, felt by many people, to keep the Theatre open even in a difficult phase like the one we are experiencing. Furthermore, the new programme aims to allow some artists from Ticino to be able to present their works to the public in any case and receive a fair remuneration for their work. In this way, although within strict financial limits, the Teatro Sociale Bellinzona believes that it is best fulfilling its mandate in the service of the City, the public and the artistic scene of Bellinzona and the whole of Ticino.

The new November programme of the Teatro Sociale Bellinzona has the face of a series of seven small shows and concerts entitled "ZONA 30". For these events the historic building of the Teatro Sociale will be presented in a special guise. The artists will in fact perform in the stalls, from where the seats have been removed. The spectators, like in an arena, will be seated around, also in the stalls or in the boxes depending on the needs of the individual event. It will therefore also be an opportunity for the public to experience the historic building in an unusual and surprising way. Everything will take place in complete safety, as the strict pandemic protection plan drawn up by the Union of Swiss Theatres (UTS) and adapted to the specific characteristics of the Bellinzona Social Theatre will always be respected, with distance, mask obligation, data recording for tracking, sanitation, aeration and availability of disinfectant products.

"ZONA 30" offers 7 evenings of programming from 20th to 28th November. Reservation of seats, which is highly recommended due to strict access restrictions, is only possible immediately at the Bellinzona Tourist Office, Town Hall, tel. 091 825 48 18.

Tickets for individual events (with the usual discounts) can be purchased for the entire event: they are on sale at Fr. 18.- or Fr. 28.- depending on the event. At the Tourist Office of Bellinzona, the attractive "ZONA 30" season ticket is also available: for 30 francs it allows access to all the events of the exhibition with a 50% discount.

For now "ZONA 30" stops at the end of November. Should the 30 spectators limit be extended beyond the current deadline of 30 November, the festival will be enriched with new shows and concerts in December. In this case, the "ZONA 30" subscription will also remain valid for events that are gradually added.


The programme of ZONA 30

venerdì 20 novembre, ore 20.45
DANILO BOGGINI’S HOT CLUB DE SUISSE

sabato 21 novembre, ore 20.45
IN VIAGGIO CON ELLA MEILLART E ANNEMARIE SCHWARZENBACH

domenica 22 novembre, ore 17.00
VERSO SUELTO

mercoledì 25 novembre, ore 20.45
SERATA PER FRIEDRICH #1

giovedì 26 novembre, ore 20.45
KLAUS NOMI PROJEKT

venerdì 27 novembre, ore 20.45
FRANK SALIS TRIO

sabato 28 novembre, ore 20.45
SERATA PER FRIEDRICH #2


More detailed information on individual events will be available on the website www.teatrosociale.ch

Features

  • CATEGORIES Theatre

36724
Image 0 - Zona 30
Image 1 - Zona 30

Zona 30

Wann

Von
bis

Info

Teatro sociale di Bellinzona
6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41 91 825 48 18
info@teatrosociale.ch
www.teatrosociale.ch/

ZONA 30 - DAS TEATRO SOCIALE ERFINDET SICH NEU

Ein Rückblick auf 7 Ereignisse bis Ende November


Das Teatro Sociale Bellinzona kündigt sein neues Programm an, das bis Ende November gültig ist. Sie berücksichtigt die Reduzierung der Zahl der zu den Vorstellungen zugelassenen Zuschauer auf 30 und den von vielen gefühlten Wunsch, das Theater auch in einer schwierigen Phase, wie wir sie gerade erleben, offen zu halten. Darüber hinaus soll das neue Programm einigen Tessiner Künstlerinnen und Künstlern die Möglichkeit geben, ihre Werke der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren und eine gerechte Entschädigung für ihre Arbeit zu erhalten. Auf diese Weise glaubt das Teatro Sociale Bellinzona, auch innerhalb der engen finanziellen Grenzen, seinen Auftrag im Dienste der Stadt, des Publikums und der Kunstszene von Bellinzona und des ganzen Tessins am besten erfüllen zu können.

Das neue Novemberprogramm des Teatro Sociale Bellinzona hat das Gesicht einer Serie von sieben kleinen Vorstellungen und Konzerten mit dem Titel "ZONA 30". Für diese Veranstaltungen wird das historische Gebäude des Teatro Sociale in einem besonderen Gewand präsentiert. Die Künstler werden tatsächlich in den Ständen auftreten, von denen die Sitze entfernt wurden. Die Zuschauer sitzen wie in einer Arena herum, je nach den Erfordernissen der einzelnen Veranstaltung auch auf den Tribünen oder in den Logen. Es wird daher auch eine Gelegenheit für die Öffentlichkeit sein, das historische Gebäude auf eine ungewöhnliche und überraschende Weise zu erleben. Alles wird sich in völliger Sicherheit abspielen, da der strenge Pandemie-Schutzplan des Schweizerischen Theaterverbands (UTS), der an die Besonderheiten des Teatro Sociale Bellinzona angepasst ist, stets eingehalten wird, mit Distanz, Maskenpflicht, Datenaufzeichnung zur Verfolgung, Sanitisierung, Belüftung und Verfügbarkeit von Desinfektionsmitteln.

"ZONA 30" schlägt 7 Programmabende vom 20. bis 28. November vor. Eine Platzreservierung, die aufgrund der strengen Zugangsbeschränkungen dringend empfohlen wird, ist ab sofort nur noch im Verkehrsbüro Bellinzona, Rathaus, Tel. 091 825 48 18, möglich.

Tickets für einzelne Veranstaltungen können für die ganze Veranstaltung (mit den üblichen Ermässigungen) erworben werden: Sie sind je nach Veranstaltung zu Fr. 18.- oder Fr. 28.- erhältlich. Im Verkehrsbüro von Bellinzona ist auch die schöne Dauerkarte "ZONA 30" erhältlich: Für 30 Franken ermöglicht sie den Zugang zu allen Veranstaltungen der Ausstellung mit 50% Ermässigung.

Vorerst endet "ZONA 30" Ende November. Sollte das Limit von 30 Zuschauern über die derzeitige Frist vom 30. November hinaus verlängert werden, wird das Festival im Dezember mit neuen Shows und Konzerten bereichert werden. In diesem Fall bleibt das Abonnement "ZONA 30" auch für Veranstaltungen gültig, die nach und nach hinzugefügt werden.


Das Programm der ZONA 30


venerdì 20 novembre, ore 20.45
DANILO BOGGINI’S HOT CLUB DE SUISSE

sabato 21 novembre, ore 20.45
IN VIAGGIO CON ELLA MEILLART E ANNEMARIE SCHWARZENBACH

domenica 22 novembre, ore 17.00
VERSO SUELTO

mercoledì 25 novembre, ore 20.45
SERATA PER FRIEDRICH #1

giovedì 26 novembre, ore 20.45
KLAUS NOMI PROJEKT

venerdì 27 novembre, ore 20.45
FRANK SALIS TRIO

sabato 28 novembre, ore 20.45
SERATA PER FRIEDRICH #2


Ausführlichere Informationen zu den einzelnen Veranstaltungen werden auf der Website www.teatrosociale.ch zur Verfügung stehen.

Eigenschaften

  • TYPOLOGIE Theater