AUTUMN IN THE BLENIO VALLEY

Serravalle

Experience autumn in Blenio Valley


In autumn the Blenio Valley is transformed into a real palette of colours, ranging from yellow to red. Immerse yourself in a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere and visit the lower valley, discovering the ruins of Serravalle Castle. Real postcard landscapes are waiting for you!

For those who never want to miss the main attractions of the destination, a visit to the Ethnographic Museum of the Blenio Valley in Lottigna is a must. Come and discover the customs and traditions of the past, as well as the simple life that have characterised the Valley of the Sun.


Ruins of the Serravalle Castel

Discover

Ethnographic historical museum of the Blenio valley

Discover

Dedicated to those who love to be always on the move!


If you are looking for a unique experience to carry in your memory, don't miss a journey with the donkeys and llamas of the nice company Somarelli. Lovers of animals and nature will be able to enjoy numerous hikes ranging from simple walks to multi-day trekking. Book now your experience!

To discover the splendid valley, you can also rent your e-bike at one of the e-bike sharing stations in the area. Go up the valley as far as the Passo del Lucomagno, one of the most beautiful pass landscapes in Switzerland with a territory of truly remarkable geomorphological and cultural-historical content.

 


SOMARELLI - Trekking and adventure with animals

Discover

Tour of the Blenio Valley by e-Bike

Discover

Enjoy the local gastronomy!


In autumn the grapes are ready, the leaves are tinged with thousand shades of yellow and red and it's harvest time. Discover all the varieties of our typical Merlot Wine by booking a visit or a tasting at one of the many wineries in the area!

For a very special gastronomic experience, come and taste the autumn delights of the Blenio Valley while eating comfortably on the tree of the Grotto Milani.

If you love natural and organic gastronomy, make a visit to the Bottega Secondo Natura in Olivone, here you will find many high quality local products with the possibility to organize your private tasting of natural wines and typical delicacies.


Grotto Milani

Discover

La Bottega Secondo Natura

Discover

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


activities


Chosen for you

HERBST IM BLENIOTAL

Serravalle

Erleben Sie den Herbst im Bleniotal


Im Herbst verwandelt sich das Bleniotal mit seinen Wäldern in eine wundervolle Farbpalette, die von Gelb bis Rot reicht. Tauchen Sie in eine angenehme und entspannte Atmosphäre ein, besuchen Sie das untere Tal und entdecken Sie die Ruinen der Burg von Serravalle. Wahre Postkartenlandschaften warten auf Sie!

Wer die Hauptattraktionen des Reiseziels nicht verpassen möchte, sollte unbedingt das Ethnografische Museum des Bleniotals in Lottigna besuchen. Entdecken Sie die Sitten und Bräuche der Vergangenheit, die Traditionen und das einfache Leben, die unseres „Valle del Sole“ geprägt haben.


Die Ruinen des Castello di Serravalle

Entdecken

Ethnographisches Historisches Museum des Bleniotals

Entdecken

Für diejenigen, die so gerne unterwegs sind!


Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen Erlebnis für eure Erinnerungen sind, dann ist ein Ausflug mit den Eseln und Lamas der sympathischen Azienda Somarelli nicht zu verpassen. Tier- und Naturliebhaber können sich an zahlreichen Wanderungen erfreuen, die von einfachen Spaziergängen bis hin zu mehrtägigen Ausflügen reichen. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Ausflug!

Um das wunderschöne „Valle del Sole“ zu entdecken, können Sie ein E-Bike an einer der E-Bike-Sharing-Stationen in der Umgebung mieten. Steigen Sie das Tal hinauf bis zum Lukmanier-Pass, einer der schönsten Passlandschaften der Schweiz, mit einem geomorphologisch und kulturhistorisch bemerkenswerten Gebiet.


SOMARELLI - Trekking und Abenteuer mit Tieren

Entdecken

Tour durch das Bleniotal mit dem E-Bike

Entdecken

Geniessen Sie die örtliche Gastronomie!


Im Herbst sind die Trauben reif und die Blätter färben sich mit tausend Gelb- und Rottönen, es ist Erntezeit. Entdecken Sie alle Aromen des typischen Merlot, indem Sie einen Besuch oder eine Degustation in einem der zahlreichen Weingüter der Gegend buchen!

Für ein gastronomisches Erlebnis der besonderen Art, können Sie die herbstlichen Köstlichkeiten des Bleniotals kosten, während Sie gemütlich auf einem Baum in Grotto Milani essen.

Wenn Sie eine natürliche und biologische Gastronomie vorziehen, dann besuchen Sie die „Bottega Secondo Natura“ in Olivone. Hier finden Sie viele hochwertige regionale Produkte mit der Möglichkeit, eine private Kostprobe von natürlichen Weinen und typischen Delikatessen zu organisieren.


Grotto Milani

Entdecken

La Bottega Secondo Natura

Entdecken

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


Aktivitäten


Für Sie ausgewählt