AUTUMN IN THE BELLINZONESE

Bellinzona City

Experience autumn in the Bellinzona region


Autumn colours the vegetation that frames the Bellinzonese region in red, making the environment milder and more relaxed. The great heat has passed, so it's time to enjoy the streets of the city quietly.

Immerse yourself in the history of the Middle Ages, visit the Castles of Bellinzona in all their splendour among walls and historical museums and finally enjoy a glass of wine and a creamy Risotto: Bellinzona will offer you emotions and relaxation. Strolling through the historic centre of Bellinzona, you will not only fall into the footsteps of history, but also embark on a culinary journey!

Plan your visit of the city on Saturday, so you can fully experience the local traditions with the city market, a real institution for Bellinzona. Here you will find local culinary delights and top quality craftsmanship.


Castles of Bellinzona

Discover

The market of Bellinzona

Discover

Dedicated to those who love to be always on the move!


Explore Bellinzona and its surroundings on foot or on two wheels. Whether you prefer to stay comfortably on an electric bike and enjoy the panorama or walk along the numerous paths through the region, you will find the perfect choice for you!

An unmissable excursion in the Bellinzonese region is the Tibetan Bridge connecting Sementina to Monte Carasso: a 4-hour round tour of the wonders of the characteristic village of Curzútt and the imposing suspension bridge 270 metres long. An experience not to be missed! Curzútt is also easily accessible by cable car from Monte Carasso.


Curzùtt and the Tibetan Bridge Carasc

Discover

Tour of the Morobbia Valley by e-Bike

Discover

Taste the local gastronomy!


In autumn the grapes are ready, the leaves are tinged with thousand shades of yellow and red and it's harvest time. Discover all the varieties of our typical Merlot Wine by booking a visit or a tasting at one of the many wineries in the area!

If you love to get to know the cities through their gastronomy, Bellinzona will be able to offer you an alternative tour to discover all its local delicacies: book now your "Taste My Bellinzona" food tour and you will find 4 stations where you can taste some real local food.


Taste my Swiss City: Bellinzona

Discover

Wine cellar Mondò

Discover

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


activities


Chosen for you

HERBST IM BELLINZONESE

Stadt von Bellinzona

Erleben Sie den Herbst im Bellinzonese!


Der Herbst färbt die Gegend rund um Bellinzona in rot und das Ambiente wird milder und entspannter. Die Hitze ist vorbei, es ist wieder Zeit, die Strassen der Stadt in Ruhe zu geniessen.

Tauchen Sie ein, in die Geschichte des Mittelalters und besuchen Sie die Burgen von Bellinzona in aller Pracht zwischen ihren Mauern und historischen Museen, geniessen Sie dazu ein Glas Wein mit einem cremigen Risotto: Bellinzona wird Ihnen Emotionen und Entspannung anbieten. Bei einem Spaziergang durch die Altstadt, begeben Sie sich nicht nur auf die Spuren der Geschichte, sondern auch auf eine kulinarische Reise!

Planen Sie Ihren Besuch an einem Samstag, damit Sie die lokalen Traditionen mit dem Stadtmarkt in vollem Umfang erleben können. Hier werden Sie die feine lokale Küche und hochwertige Handwerkskunst finden.


Burgen von Bellinzona

Entdecken

Der Markt von Bellinzona

Entdecken

Für diejenigen, die so gerne unterwegs sind!


Erkunden Sie Bellinzona und seine Umgebung zu Fuss oder auf zwei Rädern. Ob Sie es vorziehen, bequem auf einem Elektrofahrrad zu reisen, um die Aussicht zu geniessen oder auf den vielen Wegen durch die Region zu wandern, Sie werden das perfekte Angebot finden!

Ein Ausflug, den man nicht verpassen sollte in der Region des Bellinzonese ist die tibetische Brücke, die Sementina mit Monte Carasso verbindet: ein durchschnittlich anspruchsvoller Rundgang von zirka 4 Stunden Dauer, bei dem das charakteristische Dorf von Curzútt und die 270 m lange Hängebrücke zu bewundern sind. Eine Erfahrung, die man nicht versäumen sollte! Curzútt ist leicht zu erreichen, dank der Seilbahn die von Monte Carasso nach Mornera bring.


Curzùtt und die Tibetische Brücke Carasc

Entdecken

Tour durch das Morobbiatal mit dem E-Bike

Entdecken

Geniessen Sie die örtliche Gastronomie!


Im Herbst sind die Trauben reif und die Blätter färben sich mit tausend Gelb- und Rottönen, es ist Erntezeit. Entdecken Sie alle Aromen des typischen Merlot, indem Sie einen Besuch oder eine Degustation in einem der zahlreichen Weingüter der Gegend buchen!

Wenn Sie es lieben, die Städte durch ihre Speisen und Weine kennen zu lernen, bietet Ihnen Bellinzona die perfekte Tour an, um all seine lokalen Köstlichkeiten zu entdecken: Buchen Sie jetzt "Taste My Bellinzona" Food-Tour, 4 Stationen, an denen Sie unsere Delikatessen probieren können.


Taste my Swiss City: Bellinzona

Entdecken

Weinkeller Mondò

Entdecken

#visitBellinzonese_Altoticino


Aktivitäten


Für Sie ausgewählt