60006
Image 0 - POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 1 - POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 2 - POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

POSTPONED: Exhibition - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

When

From
to

Info

Castello di Sasso Corbaro
Via Sasso Corbaro 44
6500 Bellinzona

LEONARDO DA VINCI 3D
Sasso Corbaro – Bellinzona 

 

Leonardo Da Vinci 3D is a modern, revolutionary exhibition presenting the genius that was Leonardo da Vinci using multisensorial displays. Augmented reality, holograms and immersive paths push traditional boundaries and take visitors on a journey that follows in the footsteps of Leonardo through the modern elements of images, sounds, lights, music and colour.
 

This is an exhibition that also represents a challenge to the laws of physics, time and space, an immersive experience that transports visitors into Leonardo’s extraordinary mind and his bold innovations. The futuristic spirit of Leonardo 3D is evoked through a high-tech multi-projection system capable of offering an experience that is both educational and entertaining. Images and music run across ceilings, walls and columns, pushing boundaries within the immaterial space of holography and augmented reality.
 

This exhibition is already being staged in Milan in the Fabbrica del Vapore, where it has been hugely successful. It is therefore being relaunched in Bellinzona, for which its content has been adapted to suit the atmospheric spaces of the castle.
 

Particularly recommended for families and school groups, the exhibition will be staged at Sasso Corbaro Castle in Bellinzona every day from 4 April to 8 November 2020, from 10.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. Guided tours and themed workshops will supplement the exhibition.

Features

  • OPENING Mon... Sun: 10.00 - 18.00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

60006
Image 0 - VERSCHOBEN: Ausstellung - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 1 - VERSCHOBEN: Ausstellung - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D
Image 2 - VERSCHOBEN: Ausstellung - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

VERSCHOBEN: Ausstellung - Leonardo Da Vinci 3D

Wann

Von
bis

Info

Castello di Sasso Corbaro
Via Sasso Corbaro 44
6500 Bellinzona

LEONARDO DA VINCI 3D
Sasso Corbaro – Bellinzona 

 

Leonardo Da Vinci 3D ist eine revolutionäre und moderne Ausstellung, die das Leben von Leonardo da Vinci multisensorisch erzählt: Mittels erweiterter Realität, Hologrammen und virtueller Realität werden die herkömmlichen Grenzen überschritten und die Besucher auf eine Reise auf den Spuren von Leonardo da Vinci mit modernen Bildern, Klängen, Lichteffekten, Musik und Farben mitgenommen.
 

Diese Ausstellung fordert die physikalischen Gesetze von Zeit und Raum heraus. Sie versetzt den Besucher in dem Verstand der Ausnahmeperson Leonardo da Vinci und lässt ihn dessen kühne Entwicklungen nachverfolgen Leonardo 3D weist mit einem hochtechnologischen System der Multiprojektion in die Ausstellung der Zukunft und bietet ein Erlebnis, bei der Besucher auf spielerische Weise lernt, wo Bilder und Musik entlang der Decken, Wände und Säulen laufen, um die physischen Grenzen zu durchbrechen und in die immateriellen Räume der Holographie und der erweiterten Realität einzutauchen.
 

Die Ausstellung wurde bereits in der Fabbrica del Vapore in Mailand gezeigt und war ein grosser Erfolg. Jetzt ist sie in Bellinzona zu sehen, überarbeitet und angepasst an die Räumlichkeiten der Burg.
 

Die sich besonders an Familien und Schulklassen richtende Ausstellung kann vom 4. April bis zum 8. November 2020 jeweils von 10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr in der Burg Sasso Corbaro in Bellinzona besucht werden. Begleitend zur Ausstellung wird es Führungen und thematische Workshops geben.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Mo... So: 10.00 - 18.00
  • TYPOLOGIE Ausstellungen und Messen