Mon 24°C
Choose a city

One ticket, numberless emotions

From the Saint-Gotthard Massif to the soft hills of the Mendrisiotto region. From the furthest valleys to the vibrant cities flanking the lakes. With Ticino Ticket you will be free to travel and visit every corner of the southernmost Canton of Switzerland. You will save time and appreciate even more every minute of your holiday.

A steep climb on a cable car to take advantage from a breathtaking view, a romantic boat ride, the visit of unique museums in a culturally and artistically rich land, or some hours of relax and entertainment.

All of this is possible thanks to Ticino Ticket, which allows guests staying in a hotel, youth hostel or camping site to benefit from free public transport in the whole Canton. It also ensures discounts on cable cars, navigation and main tourist attractions.

mer. 8°C
Choisir la ville

Un billet, des émotions infinies

Du Massif du Saint-Gothard aux douces collines du Mendrisiotto. Des vallées les plus lointaines aux petites villes animées qui longent les lacs. Avec Ticino Ticket vous serez libres de vous déplacer dans tous les coins du Canton le plus au sud de la Suisse. Vous économiserez du temps et apprécierez davantage chaque minute de vos vacances.

Une remontée rapide en téléphérique pour profiter d'un panorama à vous couper le souffle, une virée romantique en bateau, la découverte d'un territoire riche en art et culture, ou encore quelques heures de détente et de divertissement.

Tout cela grâce à Ticino Ticket. Il garantit aux clients qui séjournent dans un hôtel, une auberge de jeunesse ou un camping la libre circulation avec tous les moyens de transports publics du Canton et des réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, la navigation et les principales attractions touristiques.